Jerome LOL - One Day

Image of Jerome LOL - One Day


Presale of a Cassette Version of "One Day" - a mixed version of the "opposite" series by Jerome LOL.

1. Dawn
2. Awake
3. Happy
4. Forever
5. Sad
6. Never
7. Dawn
8. Asleep

Each tape is unique and hand numbered and will include a custom thank you note as part of the packaging. Limited Edition of 48 Copies. Each purchase will come with a download link of "One Day." All orders will be shipped out by November 9th (at the latest).



Sold Out